Mobirise best website builder free

Leyline - Just for Fun

The third Leyline album Just for Fun was released on 22 December 2003.

On this album Gabriel Esteves made his debut on lead vocals with his composition So Wrong.

João de Deus: back vocals on 5, piano on 7, strings on 12. 
And featuring:
Taquinho Noronha: back vocals on 2.
Karl Mooney: speech on 9. 
Produced by Luiz Esteves
Cover photographs (used by kind permisson) by: Sara Lando