Mobirise software to create website

Leyline - Noise from My Room

The fourth Leyline album Noise from My Room was released on 10 January 2005.

LUIZ ESTEVES: lead and backing vocals, keyboards, bass, acoustic guitars, programming
GABRIEL ESTEVES:electric guitars, lead vocal on Turning Ways, backing vocals
JOÃO DE DEUS: acoustic guitar on Turning Ways.

Produced and recorded by Luiz Esteves at Somewhere Studio,

Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil.

Cover and back photographs used by kind permission by Terry Palka.